*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, May. 11, 2005

getting my boiler looked at tonight

I've still gotta write about the nekkid man incident havent I? but i have built it up to proportions that its not worthy of now I suspect. and I didnt ever properly finish the story of matt the boy running man in pants I dont think.

last night I chatted to andy for a while on the phone - I think his yahoo account has been hijacked - he needs to check that out asap. I've missed him - hes a great friend for me to have cos he doesnt let me get away with nonsense but he is also supportive of me in lots of things.

I'm planning an adventure to scotland v soon - end of the month / early june hopefully. before my time at the shed runs out so that I can have a bit of a break before whatever the next horrors of new deal offer me come into fruition. I need some play time - elaine is free around that time and I'm waiting for jackie to get back from china to let me know what her plans are. andy has said to let him know what my dates are and we can hook up again so things are exciting.

and I had a call from becky this morning and she is in dublin! hoorah! she's heading out to belfast this evening to meet up with a guy shes been chatting to online and then she'll let me know the deal with coming over here or not or whatever. so it could be that I head over to ireland to see her if she decides to stay in ireland rather than head over to the mainland. Maybe I can do it all in one hit when I go to scotland. shes in ireland til june 2nd I think.

I'm at the shed today but they are in the room I usually use having a meeting and I was getting bored listening to them droning on - I cant deal with meetings anymore. I was never very patient in them anyway and I am less so now! so I've come into the general office to play :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats