*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, May. 15, 2005

leeetle sheeeets

I was out this morning and came home to find that I couldnt get on line - MY HEART SANK

I actually ran through this exact scenario in my head the other day in my "I am a complete pessimist and control freak and need to double think every eventuality" mode. then I decided as long as it wasnt a saturday or sunday night I would just go and buy a new computer from tesco. WHAT AM I LIKE?!

obviously I AM now online and I didnt have to resort to anything new - I jsut had to be patient - there was presumably some sort of blip which meant my wifi didnt want to work.

in other news - claire sut slag rally annoys me still and her mutant child is equally revolting and he has a freak friend now and the two of them are pushing each other up and down the courtyard on an old office wheelie chair. I am waiting for them to pass under my bedroom window again and I am going to drop cat litter on them :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats