*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005

water water everywhere....

its good to be back - thats not to say I didnthave a great time whilst away - but its still good to be back. no romping rompage occured and I think thats probably a good thing. and although much vodka and guinness and cava was consumed, not too much was consumed which means that I feel less crap than I would ordinarily after week in scotland.

in other adventures I bu nked off the shed thisafternoon after going in to get my time sheet signed this morning - I'll make up the hours next week, but then I got home and for some reason was drawn to the bathroom and decided to flush the toilet and in the process the cistern started leaking water and the connection to the pan was spraying water everywhre - so er - anyone knowhow to change a toilet cistern?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats