*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jun. 19, 2005

oh and I've got a new internet friend called steve

jo is still in the recovery centre as far as i am aware although I am hoping they've let her do a home visit this weekend. I'll hear more soon hopefully. I've been thinking about her a lot today and I miss her - we didnt speak on the phone every day or even every week but knowing she was there was always a nice option - and right now shes not contactable by phone alhtough I am writing to her a couple of times a week and her husband calls me once a week with an update.

someone once said to me "everyone around you is broken" I took it as a kind of criticism at the time to be honest (although i dont actually think it was meant like that - its just how it came across). but now, now I think I am just the sort of person that helps people see that we all have our own "things" around us and those people who appear broken are actually the ones who are actively mending rahter that hiding and paperering over the cracks. I dont intend to help people see these things - I suppose its jsut cos I try to be fairly open about my own fucked up ness that it open the door for others to share their things too. I dunno. maybe not. anyhow. hot innit?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats