*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005

WARNING _ BODILY FUNCTIONS INFORMATION BEING SHARED

feeling ok ish today but really no where near 100% - had to take a urine sample to microbiology earlier and my wee looks like weak black coffee! now I dunno about you guys - but usuallu my wee is a very clear lemon juice yellowy colour - like a dry white wine. now it looks like diet coke or weak black coffee - eeeew. no wonder I've got pains. And I havent had a poo for several days now either but I dont remember exatly when I did have one - I think I had one friday but I dont know about saturday and defo not sunday or monday or today. so. now you know :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats