*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005

*lays on floor in a star shape*

I know its been a while and I apologise - all sorts of things happened in the past few days - becky arrived and came to visit and helped me move some furniture around to make room for the "new to me" sofa I bought on saturday. sunday I had module eight of a training course I am doing for some volunteer work, monday I had my hair cut and was meant to meet with the boy from brighton - but he textd me at noon saying something had come up at work and he was going to have to work late. so I basically got ditched and had a big attack of the grumps about that. but I got to meet beckys new man and he seemed rather pleasant certainly compared to what I was expecting. ok, then tuesday I tok um for her oncology check and thats all looking good then we went for lunch in town and then back to the hospital for her hearing aid to be serviced. I think we did a scoot round all the supermarket chains locally too not that there were really any bargains to be had. and then this morning I have had a smear test, deep joy, and the appointment for my scan arrived (monday july 4th) - mum is going to lunch with some friends from her youth and tomorrow I do my first stint with my voluntary work. and I'm back at the shed on monday to finish up the data base for them. busy!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats