*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jul. 01, 2005

GRRRRRRREEEEEEEN

oh for fucks sake. I got another parking ticket today - this is getting beyond a joke now with the way that speed cameras and parking attendants are out to get me. ok - maybe its just my blatant flouting of the law that is what they are out to get but hey - it sure feels like ther eis a mission. I indvertantly parked in a loading zone rather than on the no parking at anytime zone (separated by 2.7mm of airspace). you see, mum has a disabled badge for the car so we can park on double yellow lines as long as we are not causing an obstruction. however we cant park in a loading zone. trouble is, where I was parked there are no actual road markings - jsut some signs on poles and neither of us noticed the signs. I think somehting must have been parked infront of them or something. I am PISSED OFF

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats