*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2005

ner ner ner ner ner

i feel like I have turned into craig from big brother or something. I've jsut had ANOTHER temper tantrum with andy this time bout something he rated me as on faceparty. I rated him a gimp and he rated me a stalker and I'm really upset that he doesnt see how offended I am by that. I know I know I know. I am stupid, unreasonable, childish and I brought it on myself. I know. but apart from that - I am cross with him. so there.

in other news I am meeting gary at about 6 at the balkerne gate in colchester on the A1232 ipswich road and if he chops me into little pieces causing me to be unable to write here ever again, look out for a dolphin grey old style BMW saloon driven by a 38 year old caucasian man from southend. oh and hes a driving instructor. and I cant remember what else - oh yeah - seven year old daughter called kelly. I've got phone numbers too so you can track him down if you need to. if I am dead and stuff. yeah. cos he wont bury my phone with me will h e?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats