*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005

blah

ok well nigel, norwich for a couple of weeks back turned weird over time and last night turned positively psycho. but hey hoe. law of averages and stuff. but the next news is that I have started chatting to a lovely boy in ipswich called robert. and joy of joys he's 6'6" YAY! we're meeting on monday :) kinda of wish it were sooner but I'll survive. ian hemel is still making me laugh lots but he can be hard work and he is very set in his ways and in his independent elusive solitude. steve the policeman has done the boy thing and gone quiet on me - no text and although online only messaged me after I said something along the lines of "you dont have to speak to me at length but a hi would be nice" he said he'd just got back from work after a long and late shift and was only on to check mail. I can understand that but WHY do boys DO that kinda thing? crap. ah well - back to my crap ratings on faceparty I guess - the psycho has numerous identities and has rated me some pretty nasty things. what a knobjockey. I cant even be bothered to retaliate.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats