*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Sept. 05, 2005

more soon maybe

i went to the doc - managed to get an emergency appointment to see a lady doc this afternoon and I've been given some gross antibiotics to take four times a day on an empty stomach. thats just cruel. my stomach is rarely empty let alone four times a day. jesus. its my tits that are broken not my digestive system - mind you thats pretty fucke dup too.

speaking of fucked up I went and had the blood test this afternoon too - you know - the one that will hopefully tell me I havent actually broken my liver beyond repair. hopefully hopefully hopefully. sheesh. eeeep! what else is new in my world - hmmmm. oh yeah. nothing.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats