*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Sept. 16, 2005

muslim

POETS day says:
Don't forget your check up
POETS day says:
You want to keep your lovely smile
noo says:
I shant forget - its in my diary
noo says:
oh I dont feel I have a lovely smile but thank you for saying - I know you've said it before
noo says:
the only thing i like about myself are my eyes
noo says:
funny isnt it?
noo says:
I should become muslim
POETS day says:
Yes, we don't see what other people see or notice
POETS day says:
I'm laughing now
noo says:
I think I'd be one of the sexiest muslim women in the world with my eyes showing
POETS day says:
With a full head to toe black outfit?
noo says:
hell yeah
noo says:
jsut eyes peeping out
noo says:
a walking tent
POETS day says:
I saw plenty in Dubai last year
POETS day says:
Exactly
POETS day says:
But think about........you'd save a bloody fortune on razors
noo says:
I wonder if they wear thongs or bridget jones knickers?
POETS day says:
STOP
noo says:
absolutely!
noo says:
lol
POETS day says:
I'm getting strange looks fro mthe boys
noo says:
sorry -i am being silly now arent i lolol

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats