*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2005

I love my life at the moment :)

spent friday night and saturday morning with liam and it was great - he really is as great in real life - I am gobsmacked cos he actually seems to feel similarly about me. makes a bloody change eh?! the interview went ok too. I cant remember if I told you but I had to go for an interview in birmingham on friday. I also went to see my mate judi, then saturday went to see clare and jie and then the three of us went back over to see judi then I stayed with clare and jie cos I was totally shattered then headed home this afternoon and am off out this evening but have a free day tomorrow. :) wheee ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats