*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Oct. 10, 2005

My Boyfriend

I've had liam here with me for the weekend - I sent mum to croydon to spend some time with her friend margaret. Liam and I chatted, briefly, about where we are at with our relationship and he was very calm and considerate, he remembered things I have told him about previously and he wants me in his life and he wants to be my "boyfriend". so thats good i guess :D heehee. I am kinda grinning to myself but also happily calm and easy about it all.

we had a great weekend together and I enjoy his company - he is kind and considerate but also has a great sense of humour and doesnt let me get away with being "mardy" :D

so thats that. I have a boyfriend. snogging him is great and the sex is good too

he's coming back here next weekend, at least thats the plan. mum will be here next weekend so it should be interesting seeing how they interact. I tell you now she prob wont like him. *shrug*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats