*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005

hormonal imbalance?

I had a chat wtih one of the practice doctors today about the cerazette I have been taking- and unfortunately this breakthrough bleeding is highly likely to carry on for a bit longer - it may settle into a more acceptable pattern or it may not. I can stop immediately and lose contraceptive effect immediately or I can carry on and hope that I reach a better pattern of existance with it. I have no idea what is the best course of action - I chatted it through with the boy briefly and he will accept whatever I decide but I know he feels uncomfortable about me pumping myself full of drugs. for now I have decided i will try to sit it out a bit longer and hope that it settles down. I'm not seeing him this weekend so its no major big deal to put up with it for another week or so. but you know - if y'all start noticing my get more psychotic than usual - please sing out and tell me and make me stop taking it or something - cos, like - I dont want a build up of this shite in my system. when I took the combined pill I tried to kill my then boyfriend. three times I think it was. once by strangling him, once by running him over and once by clubbing him with a crooklock. I think I may have tried to kick him into the path of oncoming traffic at one stage too. Cathy might remember better than I can ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats