*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005

yum

i think I've missed a few recent events out so here is a list:

tuesday I went to kevs for gossip
wednesday he came here for internet
thursday I went to hertfordshire magistrates court to give evidence for something I witnessed in march. the case was adjourned until feb 2006 due to paperwork being missing. typical.
friday i went to the farmers market and ate chocolate and passed out infront of the tv at about 9pm
saturday I went to see pete and carla and oj and we had fireworks - oli doesnt like noisey fireworks we now realise. doh!
today I went to have my hair cut with a bloke at toni and guy who needed models for his exam tomorrow and I'llhave to go back there tomorrow to have the cut assessed. it looks pretty similar to the last cut I had lots of long layers and a graduation around the front. I'm happy with it and so is he.

off to make lemon chicken now.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats