*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

lucky me

its a stunning day today. I feel exhausted though - I've had really poor sleep all weekend and its really catching up with me now - I am sat on the sofa in the living room with my pink panther pyjamas on, eating toast with lemon jelly on, drinking peppermint tea and watching the jeremy kyle show. thank goodness my family is far far removed from a lot of what is paraded past the nation on shows like that. I probably sound like a right snob now but I mean it in a thankful way. somehow, despite some horrendous experiences and situations, I have a great family. I might contact them all this week. cos I dont keep in touch with them often enough. they are lovely. hoorah!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats