*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2005

stuck

jeeeeeebers I have been grumpy today - must be because its signing on day or something. dunno. but I am less grumpy sorta now I am home and on the sofa in my pyjama bottoms. although mum is sitting here too being annoying - jsut by breathing she annoys me sometimes. anyhooo. I am marginally recovered from shitty grumpsville. oh yeah, and I appear to have stopped bleeding. maybe. lets not all hold our breath on this one - lika y'all would yeah right - but yeah - that would be good if that goes the way I would like it too. on the down side - had a mini attack of gallstoneages today whilst out with my mate RM. urgh. got it under control quickly by parking up - slugging gaviscon and going int o tesco and having a large dose of solpadol in water and then ruined all the goodness by having a hot chocolate lmao. what a plum :D anyhoo - its sorta ok now. and mum has ruined the stock I was making from chicken bones and turned it into a soup so. my mums soups live and breathe so it is as far removed from stock as water is from icecream. arse.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats