*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2005

what day is it?

I'm still sick although the pain is not nearly as intense as yesterday - but its my aim to stay in my pyjamas today regardless :D

I've been up since ten to six this mroning and I could do with a snooze

Liam is off to a cottage in the middle of somewhere this afternoon with his his sisters and some friends. I was sort of invited at one stage then it all went a bit pear shaped and I somehow uninvited myself - I guess its just as well seeing as I am sick. Friday I am leaving here to collect him and drive to kinross together then saturday down to dunfermline to see steve and elaine and the kids then sunday to glasgow to see andy then monday to knutsford to hopefully see hayley and adam then tuesday to derby to drop the boy home then home for me too. certianly on wednesday I need to be home cos I sign and do my charity work on thursday. eeep.

yeah - defo time for a snooze me thinks

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats