*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006

62 steps

I've had a weekend without my boy here and Io'vemissed him - but we've spoken on the phone and texted so its been not too bad plus I had a couple of voluntary work things to do and also went to see carla and oli plus today I want to watch shipwrecked and I know mom wants to go out somewhere - so life isnt so bad. I've upped my dose of meds and am feeling more positive - which concerns me cos I wonder if I have a psychological addiction to the idea of living with and being treated for depression - but thats a whole big scarey area that I'm not ready to investigate just yet. all I know is that if I dont take my medication everyday then life is like wading thru mud. and I am bored of the struggle. I've got a pedometer now and I want to stride out - no more wading.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats