*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Feb. 20, 2006

loads of food

liam arrived here friday night and I was still full of cold so we didnt really do anything other than watch tv and eat pasta, saturday we got up fairly early and went to ipswich and he took me to lidl - how romantic - and bought me lots of grocery goodies cos he worries that he eats all my food bless him - then we popped into tesco on the way home. I made lunch but I cant remember what it was (just remembered, it was bacon rolls but I was good and cut the fat off my bacon) and then we took mum to a big jumble sale in maningtree that she has been wanting to go to since she saw the ad in the paper. after having our ribs jabbed with very sharp elbows (I bought a green and purplebowl for 20p and mum bought a m&s newly drycleaned jacket for 50p) we went to mistley farm park to feed the chickens and have a cuppa tea.

saturday night I did a roast dinner and we watched a fair bit of tv things like the celebrity skating and casualty and the film final destination.

sunday we go up early again and took mum to an antiques and collectors fair in charter hall near the leisure centre and liam decided he wasnt going to leave at 1pm, instead he was gonna stay over and leave at silly oclock this morning - so mum offered to take us all out for lunch and we went to a local pub called the welshwood for their carvery - I havent been there to eat before and have onlybeen in twice before - once on a gay night when I very first moved in and once when I was passing jsut to get a bottle ofwater so I could take some tablets. and to be honest I dont think I'll go back again- its a very strange pub. and the food was only ok. and we all know how much I like my food!

so then we hoofed it off to lawford to a table top sale (are you seeing the theme here of buying up others peoples junk?) and had a great time - I got two cushions for �1 - they are super shiny and lovely and liam bought me a picture frame and a metal arty farty christmas tree with a candle inside - pictures to follow if I can be bothered :D

I also bumped into the lady that got me the job at the shed which was spooky as I had just emailed the shed peopleon friday to say hello - it really is a funny oldworld innit?!

then sunday night liam cooked a lovely pasta dinner for us all and we watched my fave programme of the moment - invasion - then rock school then final destination 2. then sleep and up at 4.30 for the boy to get to work in worcester by 8am for a conference call at 8.30am.

and now I am sat in bed still coughing and blowing my nose and watching jeremy kyle which has just started.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats