*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Mar. 20, 2006

sorry to the girlies who had all this by email x

still no news about liams job interviews except to hear that he defo h asnt got the job at edf in bury st edmunds - but thats ok - we are waiting to hear about avent in sudbury and visiteon in basildon and brush in loughborough. if he gets the loughborough job its on the condition that its a similar salary to the ones hes been interviewing for in this neck of the woods so that he can sort out his living arrangements - that would mean I could go and stay with him in the week if I wanted to and would then be able to properly consider if I want to uproot (not that my roots are very deep or anything)

I've had a busy day today - doing lots of not very much but I seem to have been on the go since I woke up at aobut half six. thankfully I am home snuggle d in my room now but its been a tough day and its getting super cold again. brrrrr. anyhow - its time to work out whats for dinner. I just typed donner. can you tell I am thinking about kebabs? *grin*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats