*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, May. 17, 2006

*sigh*

I was meant to be doing another car boot this morning but really couldnt face it - I am soooooo tired - been driving what feels like constantly since thursday when I drove to loughborough then castle donington then friday from castle donington to loughborough to derby to castle donington to nottingham to castle donington then saturday from castle donington to loughborough to derby to nottingham then at a wedding reception where liam got MANGLED! sunday drove into nottingham central then back to castle donington then monday castle doningon to colchester.

didnt end there tho! yesterday I drove from colch to southwold and back again. I am knackered and my shoulder and neck really really really hurts so no boot sale for me today.

think I have to go back to loughborough on friday for a blurrdy interview. gah.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats