*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, May. 30, 2006

she's back - from outer space

how rubbish am I?

so rubbish that I didnt get a job the applied for (thats alongside not having updated for about 27 milllion seconds or something)

so yeah - this job - apparently I would have had to sell the idea of providing work on building sites for one legged black transexual lesbians. it was a position as diversity recruitment officer. the interviewers asked many many questions about difficulty in selling and success in the field, what would I do to get the job done, could I tell people they were breaking the law even if that strictly wasnt true and was I prepared to push the boundaries and meet the targets.

er.

I guess I didnt impress them too much as my morals remained intact throughout and it transpires that I didnt get the job.

ah well.

who gives a shit ;)

in other news, today I managed to get my mum back on her anti depressants and then took her out for dinner and give her a good talking to after she asked some pointed questions. it was probably as hard for me to say some of the stuff as it would have been for her to hear it but its all said now. she knows what I think of her and her little games that she ends up playing with herself. its down to her to take it as constructive and run with it now.

although running is somewhat of a sore point - she is probably gonna have to have a knee replacement

I've earnt enough doing my boots sales to pay for my car tax this year - �175 - how cool is that!

I have been totally busy and distracted - I am almost completely up to speed with my paperwork and have very little hidden guilty stuff outstanding so I am super delighted.

more soon I promise

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats