*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2006

quick catch up

I have relented and decided to update from work. I didnt want to but I have - I guess if anyone here finds this then they find it - theres nothing here they dont know.

The flat is getting sorted finally - we still have a few boxes and cases to unpack but in the main we are functioning as a household. I have my ups and down - I had a really hard time changing to a new doctors surgery and they screwed up my medication but thats resolved now, mum is in her own place and is pretty much sorted - we just need to buy her a comfy sofa and then we are done in that realm. I am back at slimming world, liam has joined a gym. we have internet and cable thru ntl at home but neither of us spend much time online at the moment - there always seems to be something else to do. like watching re runs of the simpsons!

my job is going well - that too has its ups and downs - I've struggled a bit with boredom and motivation but I am getting to a point now where I am starting to feel a bit more organised so its easier to motivate myself now that I have a small clue as to what I am doing. the fear in the first month was pretty bad!

all in all not much to report other than incredulous busyness.

I've been to the movies a fair bit lately miami vice was good - nacho libre wasnt - no surprises there then!

how are y'all?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats