*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2006

little do they know

Oh my god I so totally want a new mobile phone handset but I am not due for an upgrade for like 11 months man. thats me doingmy impression of vikki pollard. but its true. I DO want a new phone. Liam is in Zurich today. he was up at quarter to five and gone by quarter to six this morning but he's on his way back to the airport now so should be home inthe uk by about 6pm. I'm being a new job person at the moment and my official start date is tomorrow. come monday I'll be back to sitting with airfreshners on my head pretending to be a rabbit but for now they think i am super efficient office type event management bird.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats