*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2006

guilt inducing

I lost 5lb in weight this last week. That makes up for the four I put on when I was in scotland. damn haggis. this week at slimming world we are having a back to basics session and we have to write down everything we eat and drink and assign it to the proper sector of free food, healthy extras or syns. but hey - next week I get my bronze body magic sticker award thing. mmm. sticker. shiny. yay. not heard from monica since the phone call on saturday but she is staying in a motel so I guess she wont have net access. I have two cards here to send off to them all but I managed to leave my purse at home today.

last night liam continued to be a domestic god and did lots of laundry whilst making me a roast beef and salad sandwich and I sat online and tried to find rooms to stay at in dublin and I also booked tickets to go to see the vagina monologues. ok I have to scoot - updating from work is not great or easy.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats