*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Sept. 15, 2006

thank feck

I didnt mean communal as in those awful changing rooms with loads of mirrors and no curtains - but more several toilet cubicles in one rooma nd you leave the cubicle to wash your hands and stuff - the standard type of public toilet. But its jsut our ones at work have no natural light (and therefore no windows or other form of ventilation) and they are teeny tiny cubicles and there are only two of them. They are on a floor which is four flights of stairs up from my office and right near a kitchinette for another company in this shared technology block. and just generally. glum.

its friday today. tomorrow my mum arrives and we collect her from the coach station in nottingham. she is staying for a fortnight. fortunately though. I am away for the middle part of the fortnight - I am going to ireland - YAY!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats