*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2006

complete and utter

I'm back from Ireland and back at work. Things leading up to going to ireland were crazy I had two events in ten days plus an event that was meant to go ahead the day before the one that was the day before I went on hliday - fortunately that got changed to the day I was due back from ireland (fortunately?!) then on the monday before I left for ireland I had to change the date again of that one plus the venue which meant sourcing a new venue and cancelling and rebooking all the catering. all whilst I was trying to tie up the finer point of the wednesday event.

ARGH

any how. ireland was fantastico notwithstanding the fecking ryder bastarding cup. golfers are wankers.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats