*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2006

for hels

yeah - this morning I woke up at ten to five and waas so troubled by a dream that I couldnt get back to sleep. at ten to six I admitted defeat and went to make myself a cup of decaff tea and decided to surf for a bit. and also to look up about the thing that was bugging me from my dream. helen. helen leatham. this morning I couldnt remember her surname. we shared a house for a while but then she moved back to australia. when she came over here to do her contagious diseases course in liverpool I went to visit but then she got posted to afghanistan. I heard from her a few times but in the past few years, certainly since mum was diagnosed I havent heard from her directly. so I mailed her this morning. helen - wherever you are I hope you are happy and safe and well. I love you and miss you and hate how I am so rubbish at keeping in touch with those that I have cared about.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats