*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2006

surreal

Liam is away in spain and I miss him. I'm pathetic :)

He went with work early yesterday morning for an exhibition and then a meeting today and should be back tonight hopefully - I've had a late start here today, I overslept despite having had a really strange dreaming involving a car crash and two planes crshing into some water that I was floating in (whilst still strapped into my car seat but no inside the car). I paddled over to help rescue some of the people from the plane crash and handed out my cats who happened to be with me, for people to use as hotwater bottles whilst they were on the bankside.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats