*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007

they are all a bunch of dumb arsed fuckwits

Ok - the funds are on their way to solicitor, but they wont have them until tomorrow

here is the run down

solicitor said that I would be able to transfer money from my debit card to them.

They confirmed that this morning.

Then this afternoon they said they couldnt do it by debit card that I would have to contact my bank (they hadnt realised the amount was so high - FUCK WITS)

So I looked on line and knew it wouldnt be instant over the net

So I rang phone banking but they couldnt do it over the phone as it was over �20k

So I went to town - I drove down cos it was raining and I parked in the car park near the library - all three pay machines were out of order but only two were covered over and the third one had a queue of people waiting to put money into it and it wasnt accepting money.

I went to my car to write a note and I went to the bank where there was a queue of people

By the time I got to the counter it was 3.02pm and apparently too late to do a CHAPS direct transfer.

After nearly having a shit fit in there I eventually arranged for the transfer of the money and paid �25 for the privilege - I tried to call liam whilst it was all going on but he is in a training session and not taking calls so I left a message.

and then went to the estate agents to hand in the notice letter.

They have said that we have until they sign a new tenant to withdraw our notice if something goes wrong. which is nice. I suppose.

I was going to go to the estate agents but by then I thought if I had to explain it all then I might cry

Thats the end of my sorry tale

xxxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats