*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2007

arthur

have had arthritis confirmed in my ankle and now need to get the rest of me sorted out and checked out - I am fairly sure its in my right knee and my spine and maybe my knuckles.

arse.

particularly grumpy as I thought the tests 18 months ago said no arthritis but that might have only been no rheumatoid arthritis and not osteo or degenerative. arse arse arse. its not the end of the world - I know this, but it does mean that I am unlikley to ever get any further relief from my aches and pains.

and I am hypermobile too which doesnt bode well for preventing over rotation of the joints and a big flare up of the condition.

arse.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats