*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 26, 2007

FEED ME!

managed to get my act together a bit today and have tidied the living room - sorted out the bins and recycling for tomorrows collection and got dinner on for tonight and done a meal plan for the rest of the week:

chili stuffed marrow tomorrow
wed spaghetti and meatballs in sauce
thurs slo cooker chicken curry with rice and tarka daal
fri probably pitta pizzas and salad
sat maybe lasagne and salad

sunday is the victorian fayre in the nearest town and I had invited a few people here for the weekend but most people seem to be dropping out of coming which is a shame :(

I expect Liam and I will still go though although I know liam wants to sort the loft out and get the garage finished so I dunno if that will happen or not.

Liam is working a bit later tonight and then going to some boxing training in the town this evening so I am not expecting him back until about 8pm. I've heated thru a casserole I had from the freezer and I have made fresh mash to go with it but I am hungry NOW and dont think I can wait!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats