*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2007

damn I'm good

I actually got up when liam did again today. I was semi constructive although it took me a while to get me act together. but when I did it was worth it - here is what I have done:
made myself breakfast
paid credit card online and checked all other bank accounts (gulp)
rang work and spoke to boss *double gulp*
rang doctors and made appointment for thursday
rang dentist and made appointment for hygienist
filled in prescription form
taken said form to pharmacy
completed cards for jo, eileen and carla
taken said cards to post office for posting
found mums parking permit
sent said parking permit to her at home after getting a proof of posting receipt thing
drove into town
gone swimming.
yes thats right I went swimming, in a swimming pool, in public and did about 20 lengths in about half an hour and although I really really wanted to kill the children in the changing rooms I didnt.
checked what the best deal for a regular swimmer would be as I dont want to pay �3 every time. Seems I can pay something like �13.50 a month for unlimited access to the pool, sauna and steam room *shrug*
went to tesco and utilised as many of my vouchers and offers as I could
went to town and got my spare house key recut as it was a bit dodgy, went to boots and dropped in some negatives to be put onto disc
used some of my boots vouchers and got some freebies
collected the duvet I took in to the dry cleaners last week (note to self,almost defo cheaper to buy a new one even with the discount!!!!)
ate late lunch in the carpark (shapers meal deal that I had a voucher for!)
stopped in at sensory heaven on the way home but sensory heaven is no longer there. its the place I was going to for my waxing and also where I had my hair done for the wedding, I am gutted that she's had to shut up shop :(
started dinner (beef pie yum!)
put shopping away
cleaned out litter trays
brought bin to the back gate from the front boundary
started getting recycling ready again
put on a load of laundry
emptied dishwasher
sat down to write this.

tomorrow. well tomorrow is another day. and tomorrow never comes. and stuff.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats