*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 02, 2007

merry advent

I guess I forgot to update on friday. Dandy and I were setting up a myspace page for a truely awful imaginary band.

www.myspace.com/analpleghm

I think it was meant to be anal phlegm but either andy typed it wrong or he realised there was already a page called that. I think it was the former. I may never know the truth.

I cooked two chickens and we had a sort of roast dinner on friday night and then a chicken pie last night and there are still loads of leftovers.

we put the chrimbo decs up yesterday and the place looks and feels wonderfully gloriously stupidly deliciously christmassy. I love it.

today we went to the christmas tree festivala nd to the victorian fayre and then came home and I have written most of the christmas cards ready for posting.

tomorrow I am going swimming. yes I am. indeed.

if you'd like to exchange christmas cards, let me know in my notes and we can sawp addresses. or something.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats