*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Dec. 17, 2007

oh, arse biscuits

I have no words to explain

life sucks even though on the surface life is perfect.

its only me in my head making it suck so there is nothing that can be done to change it until I change and I dont seem to be able to change.

in the last 24 hours I slept from 7.15pm until 11.30 pm and then from 11.40pm sporadically until 11.30 AM and then from 1.30pm until 4pm

I havent been swiming for a while and liam is getting faux mad with me.

its nearly christmas and I really cant be arsed with anything - thankfully the shopping is all done apart from the fresh veg and bread and milk.

*Sigh*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats