*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2007

dream dream dream

vanoonoo: I had a dream about us last night - we were on an adventure
beckyjane00: what kind?
vanoonoo: I dont know where we were - possibly croydon of all places
vanoonoo: and we were on our way home from bars and night clubs and decided to check out all the left over stuff in shop door ways - especially the charity shops - you know like goodwill
vanoonoo: and so we were trying on all these random outfits and dancing around
vanoonoo: and one shop door was open so we went in and had a party
vanoonoo: and we both had tattoos like liams one on his inside wrist
vanoonoo: and you hit me on the head with a can of kidney beans because I wanted to make chilli
vanoonoo: and thats all I can remember beckyjane00: hahaa. it actually sounds like something that could happen for real! vanoonoo: lol vanoonoo: well exactly vanoonoo: imagine my distress when I awoke to find I was in bed and not in a shop filled with crusty old clothes

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats