*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2007

on the eve of new years eve

in 2007 I had all my shoes go mouldy, I moved places at work three times, I decided to buy a house with liam, we found said house and mortgage and went on holiday to lanzarote with pete and carla where liam proposed to me, we moved into our house and had a brilliant party, I ran many many many many events at work and trained too many people who then left. I decided to get married sooner rather than later and married liam in september on the eve of our second anniversary and then honeymooned in vegas where I got to meet up with becky.

I had a kind of mental flip out of some sort and took the last two months of the year off work - I think it was two months anyway, it may only have been 5 weeks, who's counting.

and I have a trip booked to america for late spring 2008.

cya 2007 - hiya 2008

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats