*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Feb. 18, 2008

wordy bollocks

its too dofficult to write much at the moment - not for any specific reasons, but I just dont feel that I can.

on the surface life is great - my home life is wonderful, my work life is getting back to speed, I am working full time again, I have stopped swimming but intend to start again soon but something is wrong and I dont know exactly what.

I am still seeing gary and still taking the stalazine and prozac and as such I jsut muddle on through but there is an inner doom that I hate with a passion such that if I had the energy I could and would fight it - but as it is - I just leave it be. thinking that if its not troubled, I wont arouse it. *sigh*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats