*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2008

secrets

I handed in my notice yesterday and managed to duck that I had actually got another job already. Somehow in the discussion I also managed to negotiate not working my notice. I am fairly sure they will dock me my wages but even that bit wasnt clear!

Liam is furious about not working my notice and potentially not being paid. Anyone would think he didnt want me to get well. I didnt realise there was a price on it. *sigh* if they dont pay me then I will get the money from my mom to cover me for the month.

In happier news I start at the new place on June 2nd right after I get back from seeing monica (eej) in new mexico, its her daughters graduation on may 23rd and I am so excited and pleased to be going over there for it. although meg and jman have no idea that I am visiting with them so its mega mega exciting! so dont you go telling them ok?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats