*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2008

I have been keeping up with you all, just not with myself

Three years ago today, around about now, I met liam for the first time in real life having been chatting to him online for a couple of months.

Two years ago today we were in Ireland celebrating his uncles 40th birthday.

A year ago today we were recovering from our wedding which had been the day before.

Today I have the day off from my "new" job which I started at the beginning of June. It's been going pretty well despite a few hiccups along the way - like the woman who recruited me being made redundant about five minutes after I started. So, three bosses, four job titles and two desk moves later, I am now officially covering on maternity leave for my colleague who popped her baby out last week and is safe and well being a mom.

My aim is to write here again.

Thanks for listening :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats