*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, May. 01, 2009

May Day

it's may

That's so awesome in so many ways for so many reasons

I have been in this job for exaclty eleven months and I still quite like it! Don't get me wrong - I have my moments, but generally I really like it and it seems to like me! Let's see how long I last now that I have tempted fate.

I've had a lot of trouble with my back recently and I am still ahving to take quite a lot of pain relief but at least it works when I take it

It's a bank holiday weekend and I am off to see mom tomorrow in colchester and then carla in herts on sunday and maybe a may fair or two on monday :)

life is good
Vx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats