*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2009

if I even apply

I am going to pilates tonight

in other news a guy I was really fond of was ousted from the company last night - I had to send out the announcement today and there was a lot of jaw dropping around the company.

I am due to finish my contract here in september and I think it's about the right time - it's been fun in the main but now it's starting to drag a little (ok ok - a lot!) and I feel like I need new challenges in an environment where I can really see results and set my own goals and measures. i have something in mind that I am going to apply for - it ties in nicely with the voluntary work I was doing when I met liam and had to give up when I moved, so it will satisfy the fluffy side of me as well at the business side. Hopefully. if I get it.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats