*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Oct. 01, 2009

it's gonna be a long day

so it's October already! and Sept 9th passed safely with no incidents of major world significance disaster type stuff. Shame really - nah I'm kidding

I'm jsut back from a week at Center Parcs with Liam which I really enjoyed, we celebrated our second anniversary whilst we were there too - and bumped in to Avalonte-AvaReborn/VioletSmile too - Surreal.

I am waiting for my car to be made/transported/delivered - it was ordere din july for delivery sept/oct and now they are telling me it's likely to be end of november. not best pleased as fifi fiesta is now off the road with no tax or MOT. bah.

I am making some jewellery after an inspiring course at CP so I might link to some photos of said jewels at some stage. Maybe.

too tired to think properly at the moment and fairly stacked at work as my colleague was made redundant a month ago *sigh*

can I go home now please?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats