*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jun. 04, 2010

ministry of doom revisited

today I went to sign on in the local job centre plus - within 5 minutes of being there I had been stunk out by a smoker and coughed over by an anorexic crinkled sunfrazzled old lady and told off by a female former prison warder from prison cell block H for using my mobile phone to phone my job agency (no signs anywhere saying I couldnt use my phone) and then I was asked to register by someone who must have had a job at gringots bank at some point previously. Fortunately the lady that actually signed me was really nice. god bless you helen :)

Thank fuck it's friday. Colchester tonight, london tomorrow and sunday, colchester monday then home.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats