*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2010

I am old

I know i shouldnt admit it, but I am loving being at home and that is hampering my job searching somewhat! however I have applied to an agency for a job at dunelm mill as a merchandising something or other - so hopefully something good will come from that :)

it's warm!

liam is off to berlin today and will be back sometime thursday night. I miss him already. were considering moving to his home town of castle donington to be nearer to his family as we seem to spend lots of time travelling there and back which is a bit pointless if we just lived there we'd see them more often and have less time taken up with visiting if that makes sense.

did I tell you that download was great fun but it's taken me a week to recover and me feet are fucked with cuts and blisters.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats