*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

June 01, 2003

Sunday bloody Sunday

I finally decided I should share with you all my thoughts on life the internet and everything. Actually, it's probably not on life the internet and everything cos I don't really have a life, my internet usage is mainly for chatting and everything, well, I never really understood that bit anyway. Now where did I put my prozac?

Today I have mostly been playing paperwork avoidance. It's quite a good game. You pile up all your paperwork into an area where it doesn't intrude on your day to day life, and keep ignoring it, but setting yourself deadlines by which you must sift through it. Then on deadline day you find other things that are really important and must be done first. Like eating potato smiles with mayo and ketchup. Or leaving messages on the answerphones of everyone you know. Or chatting to people on the internet. Or watching Lisa Riley on tv. Yes I know - that is how low I just stooped. But I didn't watch songs of praise so that's ok right? So it's approaching 7pm on Sunday and I haven't done my paperwork. I am meant to be going away for a few days to stay with my friends Carla and Pete and their new sprog OJ but I won't relax whilst I'm away unless I have got the paperwork done. But I just can't bring myself to do it. Pah. No likey.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats