*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

June 07, 2003

oooh - the boy done good!

Happy saturday everybody! I had a lovely time with my friends and their new baby - but I am now somewhat drained. I am totally in awe of my friends ability to look after her new toy *grin* I love my friend dearly and miss her so much - for years we always lived just up the road or round the corner from each other and now we are separated by a couple of counties and it's hard not being able to go and have breakfast together in our pyjamas or watch tv together until bedtime but still go to sleep in our respective houses. I would attempt the drive in my night attire in order to recreate the experience but the people attending the tolls at the dartford tunnel already look at me kinda funny. But hey - at least we're not split but a couple of countries, or seas or continents. So life isn't all bad. Today's brilliant but scarey news is that my long term internet lust has finally agreed to arranging a meet up in the not too distant future (the original date was april 2007 for some reason, so i think "this summer" is a marked improvement), we've even got as far as working out where and the time in the week that we'll meet. We're both mathematicians so planning and calculations to the nth degree are necessary. I was totally unphased about meeting him when we first started chatting, and having met LOADS of people from the internet in the past, one more wasn't going to make much difference, and anyway, you can't scare me I've got kittens. But as I have got to know Gorgeous over the months I had started to feel more and more concerned about meeting up - just incase we don't click in real life. But I'm sure it'll be fine. Oh and the other bit of life history is that I am reading the book about the atkins diet and will start it tomorrow! Rhaar. CaveGirl me. Yum.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats