*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

June 23, 2003

Harry's back

la la la. I've had a lovely weekend, not only did the fifth and long awaited Harry Potter book come into my possession but I also got to spend a lot of virtual time with the Gorgeous one including an hour or so texting during a thunderstorm in the wee small hours of Sunday, which was fab *grin*. I've got a busy week ahead - well busy compared to my life of late, this week I have to sign on (Thurs) and go to my cousins wedding (Fri). I went to the docs this morning cos I needed to top up on most of my meds but also wanted to talk about weightloss and stuff. She's steered me away from atkins cos of family medical history and also cos she reckons it doesn't fit in with current medical guidelines ARGH. However she's suggested a programme of excercise for me *sob* which is designed for people who have fings wrong wiv them, so that should be interesting. I've been rationing myself on reading HP this weekend cos I want the magic to last, so I'm actually reading two books, the weekend papers and OK magazine in relay. Loving the Order of the Phoenix, although it was a tad slow to get into but is bobbing along at a fair old pace now. Have promised myself that this week I shall sort out my paperwork back log. In particular the council tax rebate appeal. *shudder*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats