*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 11, 2003

Keys and hen night

Hallo - I am going away for a few days to play in my "home town" cos my friend Jo is having her hen night tomorrow and my presence has been requested. I am also meant to be going to the wedding but it's in Cornwall and my back won't cope with driving that far and back again in such a short space of time so I can't go *sob* but we already have plans for a video night which I think is far more amusing cos I'll be able to drink all the way through that!

So far, today hasn't gone to plan at all, mind you I am not quite sure what the plan was exactly, but anyway - here's a run down. I over slept (again), woke up with sunburn (?!), my mum called to say she'd locked herself out of her house (in Surrey) and I am the only person with a spare set of keys (despite the fact that she has two sisters, a brother, six nieces and a nephew all within a ten mile radius of her home) and my back is hurting (pah) so I can't go for my power walk (hee hee).

So I guess today is mainly packing for a slightly longer weekend in Surrey than I had anticipated. And I will have to work out my timing carefully cos I don't want to miss any of big brother tonight nor do I want to be stuck on the m25 in friday night traffic and mid july heat. ugh. I hope my car does it's time machine thing again!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats